Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​




​​​Thur. June 5.........................Mike Cavalier

Fri. June 6......................Clair Reilley-Roe

​​​Sat. June 7........................the Keuka Katz

Thurs. June 12.................Brett Beardslee

​​Fri. June 13..............................Bob & Dee​​

Sat. June 14...............The Dreaming Tree​​

Fri. June 20.........................Mike Cavalier​​

Sat. June 21.............Amongst the Monks​​

1st Day of Summer Party!
Sunday, June 22..............................with
Hayley Jane & the Primates


​​

​​​​
Thurs. June 26....Aaron Lipp &
      Gabe Schliffler (of The Cabin Killers)

​​​​​​Fri. June 27...........................Bruce Holler

Sat. June 28.......................Ben & Friends​​

Special Show: UBI in the Park!
Weds. July 2.....Holy Ghost Tent Revival​
Holy Ghost Tent Revival has been heralded since 2007 for delivering a fast-paced, horn-driven rock and roll experience - crashing, oohing, wailing, and perhaps even shredding. "You guys have really got something!" says Chris Hillman of The Byrds and Flying Burrito Brothers. "A soul-rock horn band that recalls '60s and '70s classic-rock influences such as The Band and The Flying Burrito Brothers, contemporary indie-rock acts like Dr. Dog, and New Orleans brass-band jazz," declares NPR. Paste continues, "Soul-inspired rock, that maintains a rootsy sound, brightened by warm swells of horns and rich harmonies.”




​​​​Thurs. July 3..............................Randy Z.​​​

​Fri. July 4th.........................Bruce Holler

Sat. July 5th............................Bob & Dee​​

Thurs. July 10....................Ben & Friends

​​Fri. July 11...............Amongst the Monks​​

Sat. July 12.............................Wise Guys

​​Thurs. July 17........StratCat Willie Hayes

​​Fri. July 18.............Rob & Gary Acoustic

Sat. July 19.....................the Keuka Katz

Thur. July 24.......................Charity Nuse​​​​​​

                                         withAlex Kates
​​
​​Fri. July 25.........................Mike Cavalier

Sat. July 26.............................Bob & Dee​​​​

Thur. July 31.......................Oliver Burdo

Fri. August 1...........................Wise Guys

Sat. August 2....................Ben & Friends​​​​​

Thurs. August 7..............Brett Beardslee

​​Fri. August 8......................Mike Cavalier

​​Sat. August 9.........................Bob & Dee

Thurs. August 14..............Ben & Friends

Fri. August 15.........Amongst the Monks

Sat. August 16................the Keuka Katz​​

Thurs. August 21................Bruce Holler

Fri. August 22.......Rockwood Ferry Trio

​​Sat. August 23..................
Amy Montrois


Thurs. August 28..................Wise Guys​​

Fri. August 29....................Mike Cavalier

Sat. August 30.................Acoustic Brew

Labor Day Weekend Sunday Show
​Sunday, August 31..........Ben & Friends


​​​​​​​​​Stay Tuned for More!​​​
traditional, blues and classic/alt country
NYC recording Artist; new to the Grotto
traditional, blues and classic/alt country
Singer/Songwriter from Rochester, NY; new to the Grotto
2014 New England Music Awards-Americana/Roots Act of the Year!
Folkadelic Americana Jam Band from Boston, MA. The Primates’ music draws inspiration from a variety of styles, including 60s/70s rock and pop, old musical theater, folk, blues, soul, reggae, psychedelic, funk, bluegrass, and country.
​​

Mandolin player/Singer of Big Leg Emma
Special Outdoor Concert in the Village Bandstand: 6-8pm.  Free Show. Bring Blankets/Chairs for seating on the lawn. Tastings for 21 & Over provided by Finger Lakes Beer Co. and Heron Hill Winery.
Soulful harmonica , hilariously offensive sing alongs, great original
​tunes and true blues classics.

Dee’s lovely voice and imaginative violin solos meet Bob’s airy and exuberant finger style guitar rhythms and vocal harmonies.
Rochester, NY based DMB Acoustic Tribute to Dave Matthews
​and Tim Reynolds.

16 Craft Draft Beers on Tap:
Growlers too!​
Dee’s lovely voice and imaginative violin solos meet Bob’s airy and exuberant finger style guitar.
Soulful harmonica , hilariously offensive sing alongs, great original
​tunes and true blues classics.

Beat, Rhythm & Melody Slave from Corning, NY.
Jam-band Acoustic duo from H'port, NY.
Rock/ Blues/ Funk/ Jazz group started in Corning, NY.
Progressive Chamber Folk w/Tenzin Chopak, Eric Aceto, Rich DePaolo
Acoustic duo from Rochester, NY...new to the Grotto.
Soulful Acoustic Blues/Folk from Jamestown, NY.