Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​







Sat. Feb. 7.......................Bruce Holler
​​​
​​Valentine's Day
Sat. Feb. 14........................Bob & Dee

Sat. Feb. 21........................Alex Kates​​
​                                
w/Amanda Barton​ 
​                              
(formerly of Big Leg Emma)​

Sat. Feb. 28.............................St. Vith


Fri. March 6.....................Bruce Holler

Sat. March 7.................Ryan Melquist​​​​​

Sat. March 14......Amongst the Monks

1st Day of Spring!​​
Fri. March 20...............Acoustic Brew

Sat. March 21..............the Keuka Katz​​​​

Sat. March 28.....................Bob & Dee​​


Sat. April 4....................Dave McGrath​​

Sat. April 11................the Keuka Katz

Sat. April 18................the Bees Trees

Sat. April 25....................Bruce Holler​​​


Fri. May 1...................Acoustic Brew

Sat. May 2....................Bobby Henrie
                                  ​& Rick Manning

​​Fri. May 8..................Ben Borkowski
                                           & Friends​

​​Sat. May 9...................
Ryan Melquist

Fri. May 15...................Mike Cavalier

​​Sat. May 16................
the Keuka Katz

Memorial Day Weekend!
Fri. May 22.........Amongst the Monks



Fri. May 29..................Dave McGrath​​


​​
Fri. June 5.....................Bruce Holler​

​​​​​​
Sat. June 6......................Aaron Lipp

Fri. June 12.................Bobby Henrie
                                 & Rick Manning​​​
​​

​​
Stay Tuned for More!​​​