Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​




Fri. August 1...........................Wise Guys

Sat. August 2....................Ben & Friends​​​​​

Thurs. August 7..............Brett Beardslee

​​Fri. August 8......................Mike Cavalier

​​Sat. August 9.........................Bob & Dee

Thurs. August 14..............Ben & Friends

Fri. August 15.........Amongst the Monks

Sat. August 16................the Keuka Katz​​

Thurs. August 21................Bruce Holler

Fri. August 22.......Rockwood Ferry Trio

​​Sat. August 23..................
Amy Montrois


Thurs. August 28.................Pat Carlineo

Fri. August 29....................Mike Cavalier

Sat. August 30.................Acoustic Brew

Labor Day Weekend Sunday Show
​Sunday, August 31..........Ben & Friends


Fri. Sept. 5.......................Dave McGrath

Sat. Sept. 6............................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​​​​​

Thurs. Sept. 11...................Bruce Holler​​

Fri. Sept. 12.......................Mike Cavalier​​

Sat. Sept. 13.....................Ben & Friends

Thurs. Sept. 18..................Oliver Burdo​​​​

Fri. Sept. 19.....................Ryan Melquist​

Sat. Sept. 20​​...................the Keuka Katz


​​​​​
Stay Tuned for More!​​​