Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​






Sat. Sept. 6............................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​​​​​

Thurs. Sept. 11...................Bruce Holler​​

Fri. Sept. 12.......................Mike Cavalier​​

Sat. Sept. 13.....................Ben & Friends

Thurs. Sept. 18..................Oliver Burdo​​​​

Fri. Sept. 19.....................Ryan Melquist

Sat. Sept. 20​​...................the Keuka Katz

Thurs. Sept. 25.........................Randy Z.

​​Fri. Sept. 26.....................Acoustic Brew​

Sat. Sept. 27...........Amongst the Monks​​




​​Fri. Oct. 3..........................Mike Cavalier


Sat. Oct. 4........................Ben & Friends

Fri. Oct. 10...............................Randy Z.​​​


Sat. Oct. 11...........................Bob & Dee

Thurs. Oct. 16.....................Stu Clough

Fri. Oct. 17............Amongst the Monks

Sat. Oct. 18....................
Acoustic Brew​​​​​

Thurs. Oct. 23...................Bruce Holler​

Fri. Oct. 24..........................Aaron Lipp

Sat. Oct. 25.....................Amy Montrois​​

​​Fri. Oct. 31......................
Halloween
​                                      w/Mike Cavalier​​



​​Sat. Nov. 1............................Bob & Dee​​


​​Fri. Nov. 7..........................Bruce Holler
​​​​​
Fri. Nov. 14.....................Dave McGrath

Sat. Nov. 15........................Rob & Gary​​

Fri. Nov. 21..........................Alex Kates

Sat. Nov. 22...................Ben & Friends

​​
​​​​​​
Stay Tuned for More!​​​